The 2019/20 OREF Board consists of 13 members, who were elected by OREF’s members at the AGM in June 2019.


  • Gareth Davies (Aquatera)
  • Ian Johnstone
  • Neil Kermode


  • Jim Chalmers

Board Members

  • Mark Hull (Community Energy Scotland)
  • Sandy Kerr (ICIT – Heriot Watt)
  • Adele Lidderdale (OIC, Hydrogen Project Officer)
  • Janice Annal
  • Jeremy Patterson
  • Martin Lee
  • Becky Ford
  • Eibhlin Lee
  • Jonathan Southerington


Board Meetings are held monthly, and any members wishing to attend a board meeting in order to discuss or gain insight into a specific issue should contact us. Minutes of Board Meetings are also available on request.